Someday I'll fly, someday I'll soar
2003-09-17 - 4:41 p.m.

This is a call to a colour-blind
This is an IOU...


Today has been gorgeous, I always appreciate the world more when I sleep crazy hours (like 9am-1pm).

I am ultra happy and frankly it's the tiniest bit scary, good, but strange, I find myself wondering if someone just slipped me some prozac while I wasn't looking.

I feel like I've just woken up from a year-long case of PMS, and everything is wonderful, I love everything, I really really do.

Someone must have given me drugs.

Someday I'll be, something much more...

Oh, that reminds me, I got that holiday casual summer job at grace bros. I'm excited even though I will probably really hate it later but right now I'm thinking.... money, money, money. I've missed you badly these past few months, now let's never part again.

I feel like I've been twirling around fast and I'm just at that very giddy point before the nausea ensues.

Twirl on, twirl on.


<< >>