Just some things, I'd like to do
2003-01-14 - 7:18 p.m.

This page is just a space for those odd little mini life goals that float around in my head so I can keep track.

They're not particularly big or anything, I just like to keep track.

>> Date a rockstar

>> Bail a friend out of jail

>> Wear a bikini

>> Bring down McDonalds (either one individual evil store, or just the whole worldwide corporation)

>> Sponsor some children, preferably a village full

>> Make a nerd friend, and then make him cool so that all the pretty girls want him, and then I realise I want him, and then he wants me, and we get to do happily ever after for about 10 minutes until I (or he) come to senses

>> Be called beautiful by Richard Gere

>> Become a sixties housewife, complete with family set and the occasional tupperware party...

>> Own a restaurant/bar with cool live comedy/music

>> Have my own private jet

>> Do my own personal slow and luxiourious world tour

>> Be one half of a girly comedic duo

>> Write a book detailing the more pathetic episodes of my life (under a cool pseudonym of course) called "No guy, just cake".

>> Speak to SmartGuy (hah, why does this one strike me as being the most unlikely)

There are a lot weirder ones than those in me but they don't jump to mind as yet, but don't worry, I'm sure they will. More to come.


<< >>