Since then I never feel helpless ...
2001-10-25 - 2:35 a.m.

Current Weight: *sighs* 64 kgs and I feel mighty depressed about it now ... and I want to turn to comfort food but that isn't exactly going to help the situation.

Today you've consumed: Black tea with strawberry and too much sugar. A piece of cheesecake for breakfast, that probably wasn't such a hot idea. Now I just feel hungry and stupid. Nyargh.

Urgh, I'm too saddened for no good reason to finish this entry now. I promise to continue later today when I return to my normal peppy mood. Meanwhile please hit the "Contact Me" button as you will be directed to my notes page ... please leave me a message, saying anything at all, please? I need the cheering up.

Later


Are you in a better mood yet: Yes indeedy. Nothing like listening to a Kylie Minogue song from the eighties on repeat while downing shots of sugar and reading through your favourite diaries to pick you up. Unless your favourite diaries are depressing, you've replaced Kylie Minogue with Marilyn Manson and the sugar with rat poison. I really wouldn't recommend that.

So what are you doing, anyway: Talking to you, obviously. Listening to my pop music. Wondering whether the fact that my vision is blurry means I should get new contacts or new eyes. Wondering whether God designed dragon flys on helicopters because I'm seeing the similarities there.

Wanted item of the day: A new top with this written on the front -

WARNING:
May contain
explicit language


Speaking of warning signs: I think there should be more of them, because it comes to my attention that people are always walking into traps they could have avoided had they been informed ... for example:
WARNING: Complete sleaze who will NOT call the morning after. Please back away!
WARNING: Stressed person. Make no sudden moves as you back away slowly.
WARNING: Yes, that is his real hair.

Did you know...: After a certain hour in the morning has passed, everything on TV makes me teary? I thought maybe I was just particularly affected by certain rather emotional television shows. But this proved false this morning when I caught myself whimpering at an infomercial ... e.g. "Wow *sniff sniff* the abtronics system has really changed that person's life!"*sniff sniff*

Darn, must dash, later everyone (or anyone? :*( ... but much thanks to Cups for leaving me a note :))


<< >>