And this is right about the time I look to the skies
2002-06-30 - 1:15 p.m.

And wonder where the hell my fairy godmother is to transform my mess back into nothingness.

And it's then that I remember I don't have one and am in fact one of the ugly stepsisters...

Typical.

It's not fair that even though I'm the one that is suffering so tremendously from all the fear and paranoia and on top of that I get a monsoon of guilt just because I didn't stop stalkerboy from being fixated. Like I really knew the full extent of the fixation...

Choice Email Excerpt #1: This is not a game... and I have taken a fair amount of emotional suffering and loss of mental stability because of it... and received nothing more than one "oh, sorry". Would u like the list?

Yeah, like this whole trip has been some kind of picnic fun for me, as opposed to more than a little devastating ...

Choice Email Excerpt #2: ...I'm only going to get more pain out of this for at least the next couple of years...

Years?! Years when he never even really knew me?!

Urgh, I have to get to work. Stress, stress, stress. What am I going to do? ... I have no idea, and am very open to suggestions.

I need help and I want to cry out but there's no one here. But me, and I've never been any help. I'm the kind of person who panics in an emergency, not just minor panic but full blown dashing around screaming "We're all gonna die!!" panic.

Sigh. Help. I need somebody ... help.


<< >>