and just like, the movies, we play out, our last scenes
2003-04-29 - 1:13 p.m.

Back at uni, some weird kind of tired restlessness, probably because I keep napping at 6.30pm then staying awake til 3am and just generally screwing with my circadian rhythm.

Words without vowels. There's something sneaky about them, I tells ya.

I am back to being weird jumpy happy today, and purely because there is nothing to be particularly happy about. The things which are theoretically important to me are all generally consistently sucking, so current mood is attributed to me being "Well I don't care, stuff you too life!"

Perhaps I should redirect this energy into something productive like doing my assignments ahead of time.

Or else just keep wandering around in this angrily happy state, stopping only to sleep and snack and tune out of my classes.

Sounds like a plan. But speaking of tuning out of class, there's one I should be tuning out of now.


<< >>