As far as I can tell it doesn't matter who you are.
2002-06-10 - 3:00 p.m.

Urgha. Can you believe I just spent $20 on calls and msgs on my phone in under a week? Shocking. Need to cut down. Written as I stare at my phone lovingly and try to will it into letting me send just one more sms...

Am obviously out of prepaid credit on my phone ... no sms for me ... wahhhhh.

I loathe not having the net or my phone usable (damn prepaid everything) .. they're like my lifelines and when you cut them off I tend to wither and die.

My hair is a sign of this mobile-less distress. It is having sympathy pain by being ultra flat and at the same time, flouffy.

And I'm going out tonight... just because Shelley needs to see her cute barman man again before she goes into scholarly hibernation due to exams.

Cold, cold, col...d. Mild upsets: I don't have a blank video tape to tape Buffy with. Damnit. And a library book is due back today and I don't know exactly where it is. And I'm cold.

And so tired still...

[Walk on shells tonight
Can't do right tonight
And you can't say a word
Cause I'll leap down your throat
So uptight am I]


You know the cover of the Beautiful Garbage album? The rose and all the messy pretty pieces of rose around it? Life is like that right now, except there's no pretty put together rose in the middle.

[Driving myself to death
What a mess I've made]


Maths Guy blah. Dieting nyargh. People in general bleurgh. Am I being descriptive enough?

Yeah I thought not too.


<< >>