Nonevent of the year ... or week at least
2002-03-12 - 2:46 p.m.

[You're so far out it's like your dreaming
The stars come out
Land at your feet...]


This is to be short, as am leaving to get ready for the fun of Coles in Broadway in ten minutes.

Broadway! *whine whine* ... Ok, done now.

The other day I tried to use Vyv's method of politely avoiding other people's stares by looking at my watch.

Important Note: Above method only works if you are wearing a watch.

Uni today and uni tomorrow ... I enrolled myself in a psych experiment for extra credit (and also because it looks kinda fun) which takes place tomorrow, I'll let you know how that goes...

Uni diary still lost. Hm. If the 'a' in 'diary' moves over a space the word becomes dairy.

Oh, no, not the Uni dairy! Please, think of the cows!

Anyways, yes. Remind me to ask Shelley if she's using the one she stole from UNSW. Diary, not cow. Just in case you were unclear...

I must to go ... and prepare being nervous about this whole job situation ...

Sometimes it feels as if I'm throwing myself into the deep end just to see if I'll drown and watch on amusedly...

Masochist...


<< >>