Strange estrangement
2002-04-17 - 6:07 p.m.

Another thing I really need to stop doing is leaving my assignments til Midnight. I did that last night with sociology and urgh talk about horrid high school flashbacks.

But let's not do that. I'll just say that my assignment was absolute unrelated crap that occasionally mentioned something vaguely sociology-like. And it was half the size it was supposed to be again ...

Meh, like I care. It will take something miraculous for me to pass philosophy and sociology.

[Will I stay this way forever?
Sleep walk through my life's endeavour...]


At Alex's surprise shindig Vyv and Shelley had a long indepthy conversation about what ages everyone would end up getting married.

Apparently I will end up being one of those freaking-out-over-every-lil-thing girlfriends ... which I guess I can understand, but don't really see happening.

I only freak out about guys out of my league ... guys under my league lead to one of those puppy dog relationships ... not something I want.

So, marriage not looking good. But I'm sure a lap dancing convent would be glad to have me ... not that one exists. Um.

I have of the cold. And I had to walk to the car in pouring rain today ... which really didn't help. I have many cough lollies though ... and I had chocolate earlier because my body insisted upon it.

Gotta love the no dieting while sick rule.

Except for all my clothes making me look 3 months pregnant. Sighyness. Nap time now.


<< >>