break me and bend me a new shape
2002-10-24 - 5:44 p.m.

How was your daylike thing, mine was kind of up and downy, but as that's what days are supposed to be like I won't complain.

Much.

I'll speak backwards because forwards is such a pitifully overused direction, don'tchathink?

I spent a large portion of my afternoon being chased/chasing Shelley around UNSW with water pistols.

So yeah, if you saw two crazy people doing that then the one in the blue shirt was me, and I'm really sorry if I hit you it was an accident but I'd probably do it again but sorry.

I'm worried that it's the beginning of people starting to recognise me as a crazy person. Last week I was the girl with bubbles and this week with the water pistols... the only reason I don't like this is because it sets up a challenge of something for next week.

Hmmm... something for next week. Any suggestions?

I had a maths lab test today - keBLARGH! Well not that bad. I just like the sound effect, actually. I think I passed due to a certain wonderful someone's notes.

Ling was uneventful. I tuned my psych lecture out completely. Ling tute was interesting, but as always, utterly painful.

Usually I'm okay with my impassive silence. But smart guy brings on the urge to speak despite having seriously nothing to say. So I end up sitting around, feeling like my tongue has been cut out of my mouth.

And in case you hadn't guessed, it's not a fun feeling.

I tuned out psych through keeping half an eye (?) on Smart Guy and wishing someone would hit me over the head with a frying pan.

Any takers?


<< >>