these dreams have more to say
2003-06-11 - 5:25 p.m.

Holidays, my lovelies, where are you, I want you.

Mainly because I lack about 1750 words on my assignments total, what I have is very wrong, and I can't find any articles to base those 1750 on, which I need, so not good.

On the holidays I will learn to cook some kind of dish that can be served as a meal that is good and edible.

On the holidays I will learn to drive so my father doesn't have to be my taxi service.

On the holidays I will organise my lack of finances, possibly by taking up begging on the street, I haven't bought a new piece of clothing in months and I lack winter clothing, I swear I'm only a few steps away from looking very tatty.

On the holidays I will moisturise regularly and exfoliate and floss and drink 2litres of water a day.

On the holidays I will study treatments for Alzheimer's Disease til I know as much about them as the doctors.

On the holidays I will find the recommended readings for young people dealing with Alzheimer's Disease and try not to cry over them.

On the holidays I will visit thrift stores regularly and rip up more clothes for fun.

On the holidays I will create some sort of back-up plan for when I flunk out of psychology.

On the holidays I will watch popular culture related things and sbs movies til I'm throwing them up.

On the holidays I will hang out with my friends and eat a lot of cake.

On the holidays I will visit the gym regularly and start getting fit.

I wish holidays were here already, my only obstacle is surviving exams and the word limits. Big obstacle.

By the way, if anyone knows what the importance of demonstrating intact implict habit learning in people with alzheimer's is or know of a paper in a psych journal in 2002 that is not very good statistically, and wants to tell me about it, I will totally love you until the end of time.


<< >>