now you tell me you need me
2003-02-06 - 7:29 p.m.

I bought body cream that smells like pink marshmellows. That was easily the most productive thing I did today, aside from some severely restrained window shopping.

I love the city wandering, people everywhere, their lives all clashing with apparent seamlessness, though I know it's not the case.

I think it'd be cool to be God, mainly cos I see him as a person on a cloud surrounded by many many tvs... mmmm, too much tv...

Need to fix this body... gotta get rid of these scars. And those. And also, those.

And then once I magically attain smoothness I will pursue toneness and other such things and then I will get a sugar daddy because eh, although am theoretically capable of getting all the moooney and objects I want when you get down to it I'm just so, damn, lazy.

It could happen.

But then, me becoming hermit lady who throws hairless cats at random passers by when I reach age 35, could also happen.

I ought to be resigning tomorrow but I keep changing my mind about whether to do it now or next week. Someone just make me go through with it now please...

To pink marshmellows and beyond.


<< >>