this isn't what I'm thinking about but let's all pretend it is
2003-03-05 - 5:05 p.m.

Today, I had one of those days that will undoubtedly go down in my personal history as one of the worstest.

I'm not going to go into it because really the afternoon has been rather pleasant and really my eyes still sting from those 40 odd times I started to cry this morning.

Still. It was bad. So very very bad. I don't have words... bad. Okay, well obviously I have the one. I have such a headache. And my eyes are so very tired.

But I'm still alive. The person who writes the scripts for my life must be cacking (spelling?) themselves right about now.

Who else would enjoy putting me through such trauma and then just when it seemed likely that I would be trapped in the lightless tunnel forever, sending something to just confuse me out of feeling so very bad.

At first I thought I was hallucinating from grief or something but when it happened again I realised I wasn't. It's almost annoying in a way, as if the script writer reads my diary (who am I kidding, he writes the diary) and thought of a way to make all that stuff I said yesterday about moving on that touch more hilarious.

That's right, unseen forces have voted one of my stalkees off their hidden gay boy island paradise and back into my reality.

Insert swearing here!

ARgh, what a day, I need a good week long nap to recover. More later.


<< >>