forget, what you heard, 'cos it won't stop, it won't stop
2004-02-15 - 2:37 p.m.

I spilt a glass of milk today, smashed the glass completely actually, slipping from my hand in one second and disintegrating in the next.

The saying is right, there really is no crying point. It scared me in a way I suppose, seeing how fast things could go from whole to broken.

Last night I did cry. Not for Valentine's, no way, when you spend half your time shouting at yourself for all your deficiencies it's pretty meaningless when society tries to do it for you.

Nup. What undid me was a movie with Bjork in it, "Dancer in the Dark" . I'm usually ambivalent towards her but she was surprisingly good. Her voice was like a figure skater gliding on frozen bumpy honey.

Basically, my love affair with sbs continues.

I must have cut myself while I was cleaning up the glass. My hands smell like blood and peaches.

If I ever did the celebrity thing and made my own fragrance that would be it. Pleasant with undertones of offensive.

Bumming around the house, I feel like I'm letting myself go further in the hopes that it makes me more likely to come back.


<< >>