Sometimes you feel it, then it goes
2002-08-24 - 9:54 p.m.

I'm feeling a little cut to pieces, but eh, since I seem to be holding the scissors it can't really be considered a problem. I don't think.

Oh marvellous! I bet you are sarcastically thinking. Fantastique! (the french-i-ness of it adds snobbery to the sarcasm) All you did was innocently click the link here and now you're in for an undeserved trip of some pathetic little whiner's head trips, paranoid delusions and slightly bitter maudlin attempts at a life.

Well fine then, you don't have to go on this ride. IN fact, I don't want to go on it either. So let's just sit here instead and pout for a really long time until we eventually get over it, but by the time we do we won't have anything to say to each other, despite general amicability.

What's wrong, you'll ask, after I've apologised for all the undeserved above crap I just threw at you.

I'm just tired, apparently, which isn't really fair because I always am with everything in general. But that's the way it is so we're all just gonna have to deal with them apples or go suck some lemons or something.

Fruit metaphors = yummy. I want a pear but all we have are strawberries ($1.85 at Coles, yeeeeah).

As you can see by non-intentional work plugs, my mini work week seems to be violently kicking at my mood til I fall down and then it kicks some more and treads on my toes and stamps and makes silly noises like "Ugga-buga!" at me.

Get this, shoot this, but baby I'm still losing...

I thirst but I'm busy ignoring my body's cues, life's cues, instead choosing to wander with my eyes closed while wondering what's wrong with my vision, not noticing the fact that it's non-existant.

I hate my need to overly metaphorise it makes me look as lame as I am, unable to use simple words to explain simple emotions, instead resulting in these catastrophically meaningless assemblies of words.

Like the above paragraph.


<< >>