was it you who spoke the words that things would happen but not to me
2003-11-25 - 11:35 p.m.

I'm messing with my circadian rhythm majorly -- slept from 1pm to 6pm; didn't get out of pyjamas until 11pm, and now I am pretending it's morning and when my 8.45am exam gets here I will pretend it's night.

Chocolate biscuits are my one and only food group, they're making me feel sick, but you know the rule - studying or bleeding gives a girl license to eat crap. I plan on watering them down with some coke in the near future so everything should be mmkay.

By the time this exam passes me my body will probably not-so-spontaneously combust. It is very over being treated like something that just ties me down.

My brain is over it already... I basically haven't studied for this one at all, we've passed the international border of caring and I'm in the desert of the carefree, telling people who have accidentally strayed "The border's back that way, buddy," while I chew a piece of straw and wear a cowgirl hat.

Hard core lack of care, right on brotha.

I've lost the plot haven't I? ... Assuming I once had one.


<< >>