uh-oh, my stressors are broken... whoop, whoop!
2002-11-20 - 10:53 a.m.

My maths exam is in a few hours and I'm meeting wonderful person who has managed to teach me enough so that I'll hopefully pass the exam in half an hour...

Something is officially wrong with the stress part of my brain, I am currently so damn excited because the only thought running through my head is:

"It's nearly holidays! Whoop whoop!"

Something I find terribly exciting because it is not at all blocked by the fact that if I don't pass I'll fail the course and have to repeat another course next year which is just impossible since I'm probably going to have to repeat another course already... and yet still:

"It's nearly holidays! Whoop whoop!"

So yes. I think all that peroxide I haven't been using and alcohol I haven't been drinking has finally gotten to my brain.

In fact the only time this morning when I was gripped by maths-related panic was when I was packing my bag and I started to put a lipgloss in there but realised there was already one in there so didn't add another despite screeching to the empty room "But oh my god! What if I run out of gloss during the exam!"

It was a good while after this that I remembered, bringing a pen might be useful.


<< >>