Promises
2002-03-29 - 2:20 p.m.

Thank you for the support of yester, something pretty bad happened at work and I think I went into shock because I forgot to eat again so my blood sugar levels would have been kinda low plus I think I took too much pain medication...

Basically it all added up to make me very numb. But the work thing I think will be sorted out in the near future so I don't want to speak of it now ... mainly because I already spoke of it here but my stupid computer decided to open a link in the window I was using to write my diary entry ... Damn you puter.

Heh, it's so gonna crash on me now isn't it? or probably when I'm least expecting it...

Work last night, other than the major incident, was pretty good. I was on the express lane and I served Shelley which was really weird...

Oh and I got hit on by this guy with a really gross pick up line, too gross to be written down ...

Well it isn't really I'm just feeling too lazy since the last entry died and I'm half expecting this one to do the same... so maybe you'll hear it later, sorry about this annoyingly short/boring entry, I'll make it up to you later...

Promise.


<< >>