conga conga conga, conga like you mean it, please don't make me hurt you
2005-05-07 - 5:53 p.m.

the below questions are stolened.
answers can be left in the gbook... I'm not sure what the appropriate form of cajolement would be, but perhaps shall lean towards my old favourite, pouting.

*tries to look sweet and doe-eyed*
*... fails*

if you answer anyway, I'll have your babies, okay? ... or, NOT have your babies, whatever works for you.

1. Who are you?
2. Are we friends?
3. If we've met, when and how did we meet?
4. What social event or place would you like to go to with me?
5. Would you kiss me?
6. Describe me in one word.
7. What was your first impression?
8. Do you still think that way about me now?
9. What reminds you of me?
10. If you could give me anything what would it be?
11. How well do you know me?
12. When's the last time you saw me?
13. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?
14. Are you going to put this on your journal and see what I say about you?



<< >>