and all that jazz
2003-06-12 - 12:16 p.m.

Rahhhhh!

Guess who is surprisingly jazzed despite sleeping only 3hrs and being only a few steps away from turning into a skanky hobo?

That's right, it is me. I can't remembered the last time I ate or showered, my stomach feels okay but my hair looks dire.

My stats assignment is done, stupid, but done, I settled on an article and went "Hm, I'm going to pretend stuff is wrong with it for the sake of my assignment and I just hope the marker won't notice."

I'm in the psych computer lab right now, I plan on handing this in attending one more class and then going home and to sleep and waking up in time to research and finish another 800 words of my other assignment.

Guess who's in here too, to witness me in my skanky skanky glory. OH, just as I typed that he got up and left. Smart Guy! Argh! How did I manage to master unintentional stalking without noticing?

I so need a shower.

One more class, one more class, one more class...

Crud, I hope no one reads this over my shoulder...


<< >>