Sink below
2002-10-21 - 4:17 p.m.

Aw. aw. Makes you think doesn't it? Well not exactly.

Nowhere is safe. Not universities, not holidays, nothing. My wonderful illusion of stability has been severely, severely poked in recent times.

I think the world and me are taking shifts in getting me down. Just as well, it was never a one person job...

Ling still not done. And it's due in... 8 minutes. Hah. I suppose I will finish it tonight/tomorrow and let it be a day late.

Of course I was actually supposed to be catching up on the two weeks of soca essay processing I'm behind on. Oh well... better make it three weeks then.

Not even a day into my fornight of crazy and I'm already drowning. I have a sense of deep forboding... but I'll get through. I always do. Unfortunately.

Lame entry, I know. Pressure generally kills the little miss perky in me, until certain early morning hours when she is back with avengence.

Til then.


<< >>