welcome to the last chance saloon
2002-11-06 - 6:39 p.m.

Last thingamajig tomorrow, chance I will have to speak to boy I am obsessed with... but I'm not thinking about that.

We all know I'm too much of a (insert your adjectives and nouns of choice) to actually do/say or anything.

Sudden need to consume excess comfort food.

Sighsigh.

Today in psychology I decided I have double depression... and only partially because I like the way it sounds like an ice cream flavour.

Mmmmm, ice cream.

I don't have anything to say. I'm sorry I wasted your time, I won't do so ever again!... Who am I kidding, that's all I ever do.

Can you tell that I've inherited the melodrama gene?

I'm going to go seek out comfort food. Do productive things like stare at my ling homework blankly and redo my chipped nails.

I hope you're good.


<< >>