do you know, how I'd be, if I never heard your name
2004-03-25 - 10:46 p.m.

Today I totally and utterly stacked it and now I'm a girl with a definite limp.

Let's just say that running barefoot on a wooden floor after it has just been accidentally sprayed with water is not a fun thing to do.

I fell on my left foot and ended up twisted and sprawled on my back, thinking about how many times I always seem to end up like this.

You know, I'm trying to do the good thing and forever ending up on my arse.

Today held crappiness in other ways, loosely termed familial, but I cannot be bothered to drag myself there and back again. I'm injured, you know.

I swear I am an old person, a fall seems enough to disable me.

Today was good otherwise. We started having lectures on diet and eating disorders, and learned about the appearance of tuberculosis being glamorised to the point where women painted themselves in white makeup and the menfolk found it hott.

Is there any way to bring weird limping girls into fashion?


<< >>