wait and see
2003-04-28 - 12:12 a.m.

It's past midnight and I haven't written the discussion yet, which is a 1000 words. Eeep.

And have reached the stage of what constitutes 5am type antics, where I see bugs moving in the corners of my eyes (okay, they could actually be bugs, this room probably isn't as bug free as one would hope, but I'm pretty sure they generally aren't) and have taken to some form of non-singing, eg,

I have no discussion
I have no discussion
I have no discussion
But I have chips

Or the slightly more popular "shiny disco-sion!" (to the tune of "shiny discoballs!")

This was followed by staring at the heading labelled discussion and for no apparent reason breaking out into a rendition of "War! Hu! What is it good for?? Absolutely nothing!" I need another 1000 words... but can only see myself stretching what I have to 600. Whatever shall I do?

I don't recommend "wait and see", but I guess I shall have to.


<< >>