Don't be mistaken, I am the lovechild of a rock chick and sporty spice
2002-10-10 - 5:29 p.m.

I looked very odd today.

For some reason I decided my look would be "lovechild of sporty spice and a rock chick". I wonder what this said about my mood.

I went to uni today, and I attended ALL of my classes. Although there were only three. But this was still pretty good when you compare 3/3 to yesterday's 2/6 or even the day before's 1/3.

And even more props to me for not falling asleep in psych, despite newest lecturer deciding to spend majority of his hour speaking about sea snails.... can you feel the excitement?

Highlights of the day - wearing too much eyeliner. Lowlights - lack of smartguy. But his blond friend was there... so I stared at him a little.

Yup, I'm just quietly establishing myself as a big ol' freak.

I don't really mind, it's just good to be establishing something.

I have work tomorrow with judge judy-esque supervisor. Shoot me now.

I haven't started my 2000 word psych essay due monday. Ditto the above.

I should be buckling in. My schedule says the next few weeks are going to be a nonfun ride. Assignments + Tests + Quizzes + Essay Processes + Essays + Uni attending + Work + actually having a life + sleeping = not a good combination.

Still. Argh. Blank blank.


<< >>