Just call me Cotton
2002-09-16 - 1:57 p.m.

Hello, I'm a train wreck again, nice to meet you.

I think my body's finally had enough of this life, it's gotten sick of all my brain's protestations and is getting it's own back by going on strike.

It's not so much that my insides feel like cotton wool as much as it feels like what was last week a normal human body is now composed entirely of cotton wool.

Yesterday was baaad as I thought I might pass out during work, instead happily only collapsed afterwards... I curled up under a blanket on the couch for a few hours. Which freaked out my parents, as it looked like I was nowhere to be found and there just happened to be a purple blanket crumpled up on a corner of the couch.

Today was maths test, psych quiz, and psych field study/ling assignment handing in. You can generally imagine how much fun that was. At least my dizzyness was mainly gone and I didn't walk into things... well, not any more than usual.

There are probably some things to be said re: smart guy/fmhb but in this state it just is not going to happen.

My mother finally went to the doctor (after months of begging, pleading, and threats) re: her memory problems. She has to have a catscan. I feel vaguely worried...

Wow, see how good illness is? I can't worry specifically. You were saved from me ranting over crushes. And plus since it's been hurting to swallow up until now I haven't been eating much.

Of course, downside is the whole feeling particularly ucky.

Someone got here by searching ling at diaryland... scary.

And now I'm going to go inside and spend some quality time with my good friend TV and later, if I'm feeling up to it, I might do something strenuous like wash my hair...

Aauurgghh.


<< >>