Hum along like you know the song
2002-02-11 - 2:53 p.m.

Not moving much today ... it's going to be another one of those days where I sit at home pursuing only menial tasks with fervour.

Do nothing, feel nothing.

It's not an unhappy way to live and I have to wonder whether I could pass an entire lifetime like this ...

Or whether I would just go completely nuts first, insane internal hermit style.

I blame relatives for current state. You know how there are people who just bring out the worst in you? These people don't bring out anything at all. They make me all recluse like, and completely socially inept.

Yes, it's so easy to blame others ... no, I don't have anything to follow that. Damn.

Am currently bargaining for the sale of me. Although I am worth $1,710,078.00 I find myself willing to settle with my net friend DL for $70 and some brownies.

Cheap floozy.

Brownies remind me of the rapidly approaching Valentines Day. I caught myself longing for giftlike items the other day (I was having a PMS-y day, where I caught myself crying during Winter Olympic Opening Ceremony ... and not even in sad bits ... more like, the countries marching out. Like Jamaica) and then realised the only likely candidates were people I really don't want to be entangled with.

Better no presents than a romantic fiasco ... right?

... sorry, still thinking about it.

Superficial materialistic hussy.

I had this dream that I went to Uni and Missy was in my class and the lecturer was young and really awesomely cool. He was all vague, like me in guy form but not.

Why did I sidetrack there? Just to note that the only males I could seriously see myself being attached to exist only in my subconscious.

Living in a dream world with rose coloured glasses ... and how do you know you aren't?



<< >>