told me you loved me, why did you leave me, all alone
2003-05-31 - 1:34 p.m.

Tooth is perhaps lessening in ow, except now there is swelling and smiling hurts, so smiling is out.

Frowns are in! Yeah!

I love sleeping in, I love my pink peter alexander pyjamas with sheep on them, I really really do.

I'm braindead this morning, I only got up an hour ago, can you tell?

I hate my body for being totally out of my control. I really really do.

My lower back hurts. I may just be a computer geekess.

If I could have super powers I would want to save girls from stupid guys. Though many can save themselves I suppose. It would just be a good time saver... Or better yet, once a guy's stupidity is discovered, the girl who has the discovery has to tag him so no other girl can ever make the same mistake.

I think something in the manner of tattooing "dickhead" to his forehead would be appropriate.

2 birthday cards 3 birthday related answering machine messages 4 birthday related sms' 5 birthday presents and a helluva lot of guestbook love... birthday is over over over, nineteen is a weird old age, I worry about what it may have in store...

Here's hoping it's a secure future with a better body some actual finances and oh oh, the token handbag boyfriend with modeliscious good looks who will impress all my relatives muchly.

Sadly the possibility that I drop out of uni and become roadie to a travelling freak show where I meet my one true love a boy by the name of Skank whose talent lies in being able to shove nails through his nose painlessly seems about as likely.


<< >>