Here's a little piece of my life, just for you... the girl in the back, the old lady crocheting something, and the nerdy boy in the front.
2002-08-28 - 7:14 p.m.

Home from university, hurrah, because home is a place currently of chicken schnitzel.... mmm....

Uni wasn't so bad, ling was interesting enough although after a diet coke with lemon (am addicted) went a lil bit crazy in maths.

It was a two hour lecture, and I think I did pretty well considering the numerous occasions I could have passed out from boredom. And I even came this close (---) to writing something down! My pen very nearly touched the paper, woo.

Reminds me of when Tracy Lady would ask Shelley to humour her by picking up a pen, aw.

Flashbackyness. I miss Mr Ferch, because maths is just intolerable without someone making lame jokes up the front. Well, there is someone doing that now, but they're not the right level of lameness (Lecturer: "Now as you can see I have statistically proven my statement that people who can do statistics are more sexually attractive..."
Me: "Aw, screwed on both counts,")

Smart Guy episode of the day: Psych, walked right by me and did the "I see you but am pretending not to look" while I did the "I see you but am pretending not to see you". Afterwards he left ahead of me, so I was like phew, least he can't sneak up on me now. So went downstairs to get a drink, was standing in the line when he walked in too. I was shocked, he seemed shocked. Least I was there first so it was like "I can't be stalking you, I was here first, arh! mutual stalking..." but later Colleen brought up the possibility that maybe I'm just a good stalker who knows where their stalkee is gonna be before they even get there.

...Nah...Right?

There is hair to wash... and...and... probably something else to do. TV? Uhm... this is one of those times when you really, really couldn't accuse me of having a life.

Well, you could, but I would have to prove you wrong. But being as am stupid and lazy, probably couldn't.

So to sum, you could accuse me of having a life but I, y'know, don't.

If you were me, then you'd be
Screaming "Somebody shoot me!"

"Yay, I'm a llama again!"
A kiss on the hand may be quite continental
B-I-N-G-O, and bingo was his name-o


Little snippets running through my brain, further proof that I'm insane.


<< >>