find it heaven find it hard, but you're not listening to me
2002-11-01 - 7:00 p.m.

My eyes are blurred and I feel Gah, soca essay due a few hours ago is still unstarted.

I've resigned myself to course failure but it's okay because nobody cares.

Currently in a phase of deep Smart Guy obsession, possibly because I probably won't see him again after next week til March, if then even.

I dreamed he was on a bus with me and I sat behind him watching him over his shoulder as he looked through the booklet of an Olivia Newton John CD.

True story. I don't know what my subconscious is trying to tell me with that. I mean, it could be saying he's gay (or otherwise unattainable) but that seems unlikely. Right...?

Pointless update, I know. I am going inside to be stupid about my essay some more and watch some of the simpson's halloween special and plan out tomorrow in my head now.

I wish the holidays were here so I could learn to cook and drive, work harder to save up money, maybe get a second job (if there's anyone out there stupid enough to have me) or do some work experience, do some volunteer work, sew/create some new tops/accessories. It irks me that I have to wait to do these things, things which are basically equivalent to living.

I'm too busy to have a life.

I hope whoever reads this is making more of what they've been given than me. Not a hugely difficult feat, but still.


<< >>