my feet won't leave the ground
2003-06-13 - 11:46 p.m.

Friday the 13th today... not a good day.

I'm rather worn out by the whole sleeping only 8 hours over the last 50 odd hours. But now I don't want to sleep, because tiredness is actually a really good shield preventing me from freaking out.

I got an essay back today. A really bad mark. It feels like I'm watching things spiral downwards and away from me.

Bye bye life, I didn't manage so well with you, maybe I'll do better without you...

Alternate things to do with my life... I told my reflection to get ready to become a lap-dancing nun who solves crime and I laughed at her, but afterwards she just stared at me emptily.

Plus side of not sleeping: for some reason being hungry has also disappeared.

Mentally dead and body is slowing, currently the only thing standing between me and being literally dead is still having a pulse.

It's not so bad I guess, when you think about it that's all that stands between death and everyone else anyway.

I'm on cheerful fire tonight huh. Outside the moonlight illuminates the darkness, in here all I have is artifical light and stats notes, so it goes so it goes so it goes....

I don't get people, I really don't.


<< >>