By night she's a, spacefiller
2003-10-10 - 5:20 p.m.

The past few days have been a blur of of staring at the computer screen (approx 28 hrs), staying miserably awake and away from my bed (approx 46 hours), forgetting to eat (approx 8 hours, then approx 14 hours) and some consequent unrelated hyperventilating (approx 40 mins).

I also played solitaire about 300 times and watched this adorable clip about 100 times.

But last night I slept a good 14 hours and hopefully the days of painful statistics are behind me.

Meanwhile, do you not love this woman? I'm insanely jealous, of course, but she's 31, and an Aussie girl, and she met the Prince in a bar, and I LOVE her for that.

I have nothing interesting to say. There are 9 annoying shots left on the roll of film I would rather develop, perhaps I should be indulgent and take them of random things ("ant on cement" ... "ant on cement, 2") and claim they're artistic.


<< >>