evil killer bebe
2003-11-16 - 3:06 a.m.


I was looking through my baby photo album, and wondering where this happy pudgey little cute thing went and how in hell I ended up in her place.

Okay, maybe the pudgey's still annoyingly here to an extent.

But still, if she was here now, I'd smile and honestly tell her she had many many things to look forward to.

That cheery note aside, I found out fashion-wise that I have actually gone back in time as I have pretty much the same haircut I had in 1985 (except it was neater then).

Also the so-called "squinchy face" I have been using as an expression a lot over the past few years I have apparently been doing since I was not even a year old...

Let's see if my link works below, if not, try clicking this...



So much has changed but it's nice knowing some things haven't... even if it is the stupidest looking face! Hehehe. I kind of look evil, don't I, with my arms outstretched like I am coming TO GET YOU. Yes, I was actually one of those evil killer babies. You might think the hand in the picture is propping me up because I haven't mastered walking yet, but let me assure you, it's actually holding me back. Faster, babykins, kill, kill!


<< >>