just checking in
2005-10-06 - 1:21 p.m.

hey babydoll.

it's been awhile. geez, this is a bit like talking to a friend you haven't seen in an age. I know you and you know me but at the same time... we don't.

a lot is new, not much is new. my new favourite term of affection is "babydoll" apparently.

my departure from this space was spawned by an ex, and enforced by another ex. blah blah blah. it's all just another article in the "Boys: Manipulative Wankers," academic journal.

man that'd be interesting to flip through. I am tempted to look in the UNSW catalogue for it, incase anyone actually created it. after all this time you'd think someone...

but anyway, I didn't come here to bitch or ramble. for a change, haha.

I'm alive, life is ... pretty, and pretty nuts, and I miss ya. that's it.

Babs xxx



<< >>