A girl you used to know
2002-09-20 - 6:19 p.m.

Honk honk! Get outta the way because this is the self-pity bus and it's driving on a street near YOU!

Not really, but eh. I was doing really well with being over the insecurity plague but was sadly hit by smaller but fresh new wave..(because whenever you're stuck somewhere, life tends to pick you up and drag you further along the gravelly, painfully gravelly road).

It's nothing really except the nagging sensation that all I ever do here is obsess over cute guys who will never be mine.

It's not just that that itches, it's the idea that if I didn't have that I'd be sitting here bemoaning my existence in other even less creative ways.

Damn ugly truth renders me unable to continue because every time I try to turn away it throws its icky self back in my face.

And I feel sad, because even though I have other things to say I get this lonesome feeling here that makes me think it's way better I go back to being unspoken.

But I'm not going to say I'm going away forever, because we all know that usually lasts about a day and a half.

But I'm not going to sit here and go over my day in bland detail because why the hell would anyone need such a completely trivial record of their life (or lack thereof)?

Maybe you should leave while I go over this with myself. Even I don't want to be here for this.

Mmmm. Mmmm. So to conclude, I'm going. And ... I suck.


<< >>