Nothing much, in a long sort of way.
2002-04-07 - 8:13 p.m.

[I'm so thrilled to finally be failing]

So did not mean to update now because I'm relatively sure I have nothing to say ... so expect a bunch of vacuous crap for this entry.

What am I saying, you should be expecting vacuous crap every entry!

I need to get more play. In the double entendre sense of the word ... Not enough anything lately. Maybe it's my hair. I should change my hair ...

Screw this. Therefore in the grand tradition of diaryland, the rest of this entry shall be inspired (READ: stolen) from someone else.

I am... still here.

I hurt... others when I'm not watching.

I love... the sky at sunset.

I hate... waste. The pollution kind, and of life.

I cry... when it's that-time-of-the-month. And during cute commercials.

I fear... older women who do not wear bras. They're all scary and droopy and argh! Look away!

I hope... that I figure out what I'm looking for, and find it. In that order.

I feel alone... when I have no sms messages on my mobile.

I waste... my life sometimes.

I talk... inconsistently.

I listen... to everything that goes down around me.

I break... my own viscious little cycles.

I see... rainbows after the storms.

I smell... the past. Isn't that odd?

I taste... 99% fat free whipped yoghurt with raspberries.

I work... when I am forced to.

I remember... only trivial things.

I hold... onto events long gone.

I hide... under tables sometimes so the flow of conversation can go over my head literally as well as figuratively.

I pray... that the world will sort itself out some day.

I walk... from work to Railway Square when the day is beautiful.

I drive... in my dreams only. And even then, it's very badly.

I sing ... and dance at random but frequent intervals.

I burn... my bridges and then I try to cross them.

I breathe... in when life pauses.

I play... more than people think.

I miss... not having anything to do, hanging around with all my friends, talking about nothing in the funniest of ways.

I learn... very slowly, only after having hit my head against a brick wall several dozen times.

I feel... pleasantly numb, but not in the "after having much sex with Angel" way. I was the only one thinking that, wasn't I?

I know... nothing about anything that matters.

I dream... of eternal sleep.

I have... more than some, for which I am thankful for.

I want... my parents to realise their job is done.

I fall... constantly, even when I'm already on the ground.

I await... a change which will make all this worthwhile.

I live... for now. Like I am alive ... but only for now.

I die... as we all will. I don't feel that my death should be a cause of drama, melo or otherwise.

My hair... needs serious work.

My makeup... is centred around the gloss. Gloss is god.

My obsession... popstars and gloss.

My most attractive feature(s)... My soul! *hysterical laughter* How cliched and no. Nothing to be said here, I lack the here.

My favorite thing to do... nothing at all.

I'm wearing... ugly but comfortable at home clothing.

I'm eating... nothing right now ... fullness.

I'm drinking... lipton lemon ice teas like there's no tomorrow.

I'm listening to... "Leaving on a Jet Plane" by someone from Nsync. Soothing.

I'm feeling... nothing for a nice change.

I'm thinking... that you're wondering when this will end. So voila! Look, done.



<< >>