When you're around me, I'm somebody else...
2002-05-17 - 5:11 p.m.

Is it my birthday yet? Too many good events centred around there...

I have to get my Learner's license sometime before it or else get a Proof of Age card on the day ...

I need to get a hair cut. Remind me to book at the place where me and Shelley got our hair done for the formal. What was that nice lady's name? I keep thinking "caramel" because caramel is yummy but it's like hunh, that can't be right ... can it?

I need to go to the bank, so I can apply for a multiaccess card. Turns out, the only one thing I really want only I can get myself, and I need a credit card to do it. Oh well. It is my birthday afterall, so who deserves more than me to get a present from me that day? Except, I'm not sure if I should get it, since I'm not really earning much at all yet, so maybe I should wait a few years ... but it's so worthwhile .... much conflict here ..

And as always there's the what to wear/you should lose weight dilemma. Decisions, decisions ...

Last night I dreamed there was some assignment me and some people were close to failing and so to not fail we had to find our way through this park thing. Then later some other people joined us and this black woman was freaking out about her need for fruit. As we kept walking, the park kind of opened up to this wide sunny space with lots of picnics and kite flying going on ... and then suddenly these choppers appeared on either side of us and the fruit woman was like "Nooooo! Save the fruit!" and we were like "Don't worry, we won't let them take you!" And then the F.B.I in Army getup surrounded us, and made the woman lie down. To stop them killing her I moved on top of her and was all "You'll have to shoot through me!!"

Amusingly this made half of them go "Eh, whaddo we care, we'll just shoot through you then," while the other half went "Noo! Don't kill the innocent," and then they started fighting/killing each other. It looked like the "kill them all!" side was winning when they threw a hand grenade at me and the fruit loving woman, but we were saved when Eddie Murphy ran threw and the hand grenade hit him and instead of exploding just made him catch on fire and go melty.

I think I woke up as Eddie was shrieking in a girly voice .. And now I defy you to say I'm not insane.

What's more I think I was blonde at the time .. that's also weird.

I'm sorry, I know the dream crap thing is not very interesting to you. Think of it as my subtly cunning plan to bore everyone to death ... leaving all the world's chocolate to me! mwahaha. Guess I'm done here now.


<< >>