you will know what all this time is for
2003-06-29 - 9:05 p.m.

testing, testing...

A new diary! It's exciting in the new house (much potential)/new dress (pretty layout... but does my bum look big in this?) kind of way.

I have an old one out there somewhere in the diaryland ether, but I had to walk away from it, at least temporarily... I think I was just getting claustrophobic is all.

2003 is being a seriously blarghy year, blarghy meaning the ultimate sucky-suck-suck. If there was a competition for my worst year ever not only would 2003 win, but on the way to collecting it's sash it would trip me over just to further emphasise it's point.

My mother's sick and my dad is crazy/old, and I think my entire family (her, him, me) is losing our collective mind.

Uni semester has finished but marks which decide whether I have a future or not aren't back for another 3 weeks, leaving me to anxiously twitch on.

I'm trying to keep it light and real at the same time, not sure how much I'm succeeding... more later I guess. Night, baby diary.



<< >>