Way too many quizlets but eh.
2001-12-11 - 1:09 a.m.

[If I were an online test, I would be The Art Test]

I'm The Art Test!

I'm, erm, a pretty nondescript test that just does what it says on the tin, really. I don't thrive on in-jokes, controversy or irony, nor do I host ads... I have some pretty pictures though, will that do?

Click here to find out which test you are!



I am a Chieftan Carved out of Cheese.

My raspberry motivation slides transparently beyond the elongated prune. I dig widely upon the bus of my leather mangroves. Hygienic cameras pardon my curly white atmosphere.

Grant the wise barnacle, forsooth? The Utterly Surreal Test



If I were a work of art, I would be Leonardo da Vinci's Mona Lisa.

I am extremely popular and widely known. Although unassuming and unpretentious, my enigmatic smile has charmed millions. I am a mystery, able to be appreciated from afar, but ultimately unknowable and thus intriguing.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test



If I were a James Bond villain, I would be Octopussy.

I enjoy the circus, jewellery smuggling, and dealing with renegade Russians with nuclear bombs.

I am played by Maud Adams in Octopussy.

Who would you be? James Bond Villain Personality Test





Take the What Cat Are You? test by webkin!


<< >>