yes we are thick as thieves...
2003-04-12 - 12:46 a.m.

Drizzley rain my stomach hurts and stockings suck.

Now am remembering why I hadn't worn them since I was a catholic schoolgirl.

Thing I didn't wear then and obviously still shouldn't are my boots, I love them but they hate me, I try to break them in but they break me. As I type I sit with my heels in the air but my toes on the ground, I officially have temporary barbie feet (the girl who can't wear flats).

Am braindead and soon off to be at one with my much loved bed.

Things I should mention?

Nothing.

I met Kim!

Guy dancing makes me giggle.

I attempted girl dancing, but did not practise flirting (as Kim suggested) on a scary beardy guy staring at me (as Shelley suggested).

I had fun.

I love crazy drunken-on-dance romps through Coles Express.

I also like sitting in McDonalds and not eating their food.

I do not like stairs, or my feet that could so go for some amputating right now.

I'm not sure I like things. But I like Jason Mraz, and sleep, so am going to attempt some combination of the two.

Love you.

I'm not drunk, I had pink lemonade (x2) plus water plus chocolate plus cookies plus pringles, mmmm, pringles... incase you're wondering.

Just insane then. Night night.


<< >>