10 minute entry
1980-01-04 - 1:12 p.m.

Here, have a ten minute entry. I am between classes and you are my favourite time killer.

Or at least that's what you tell yourself. But between you and me, I just like you because you're easy.

Ooooooh.

Uni is the same as always. It feels like some boring nightmare I managed to escape from for three months somehow but now I have gone back to sleep and there is no one that can wake me except perhaps of course the prince... but of course the facts that I am only metaphorically asleep, am not beautiful by any standard, and that he is non-existant act as rather large obstructions.

But still. I hope.

I had ling this morning. Terribly interesting and yet I am terrible. No, no, it's just that it's based on facts and evidence rather than interpretation etc. which is scary because I am interpret-girl. I honestly don't know where I would be without making things up.

Honesty is overrated anyways.

I must to go. I have the tute for above ling in about 10. After which I will leave, go buy cds I really can't afford, and go whine at my doctor.

That's life. Is it?


<< >>