Wonder if I'm lost or found
2001-10-23 - 2:45 p.m.

Current Weight: 63 and a teensy bit kgs, but feel heavier. You know those days when you wake up and you feel like you have those prison balls attached to chains on your feet? No, I don't mean you wake up feeling married, just ... heavy somehow.

Eaten: Muffin with jam, a bunch of cookies (mummy dearest has been baking, whoo) ... this is what happens when I get up at noon. I end up living on snacks and not much else.

Currently listening to: "Mississipi" by Train - pretty. And a bird just went "cheep" outside ... danged. Why is it whenever I'm trying to convince myself I should be studying there's always birds a 'cheeping and suns a shining ... did I just says sun plural? Dang.

Pathetic things I've done recently: Up at ... well, I'm not sure what time but it was definitely the wee morning hours. I watched an episode of a show called "Night Man" (Yes, it's a very creative name for a sax player by day superhero by night...). But no, it gets worse. At the end it was all happy and stuff and the wrestler guy was all happy and I got teary. Nyargh, bad Babs ...

It's a wonderful life: Okay, stealing this idea from Peabus ... but that's what you get for all the whorelike joke/insults ... What would life have been like if I had died at birth? Not mine of course, because I'd be all dead and stuff, but lives of those around me ... hmm.
- Parents: Significantly more wealthy. More space in the house. Would have no female child who's supposed to look after them when they olden ... Would probably give up their somewhat joke of an arranged marriage and get with the divorcing times.
- Rest of family: Carries on happily without me. My brother ... would probably be a great deal more spoilt what with the only child thing.
- Shelley: Would probably have slightly less sharpened wit, I theorise. 'Cos let's admit it, I've been good target practice. when I say good, I mean of course easy.
- Alex: Would maybe be slightly less inclined to go crazy every so often. well, not much, but maybe a lil.
- Vyv: ... aw, I feel sad and stuff, knowing I don't think I've had any effect whatsoever on vy ... oh well .. least I haven't permanently scarred anyone so far!
- Colleen: Would be slightly less babble-y. But probably smarter.

... Ah! I'm out of people. Maybe some more will pop up in my head later.

Ta!

- Babs xxx



<< >>