now I'm stuck in a moment
2003-10-07 - 7:44 a.m.

This scene of night time with something unstarted due tomorrow is getting really, really old.

Can I quit uni now?

No, you're right, quitting would just lead to me procrastinating from ever doing anything. I would sit in front of the tv (idiot box) or the computer (nerd box) for exceedingly long amounts of time, my limbs would atrophy, then the guinness book of world records people would come and I would be fenced off and people would come to see the freakish girl who never did a thing.

See? Who says I don't have plans for the future. Me, obviously, repeatedly.

I think in the unhelpful short term. If I didn't I'd be more concerned about the state of the human race, as it stands I am busy being adequately concerned about the cookie shortage in my household.

I lack the panic needed to do my assignment on time and get a future. I'm sitting at my desk wondering whether it's possibly to staple something to someone's head. I'm thinking if the head was particularly fleshy, definitely.

Perhaps someone could utilise this by stapling my next assignment to me, a nice little painful reminder.

I lack point. Something something?


<< >>