come on now honey
2003-05-29 - 12:17 p.m.

I have the dandy warhols going "ahh awwwww, ahh awwwwww" in my head repeatedly.

My tooth still hurts and fantasies of me taking a pair of pliers to my mouth are also consistent... but I think it may be getting better as it doesn't really hurt when I stay out of the cold and don't drink or eat anything.

Needless to say am consequentially really hungry... but I feel better if I pretend I'm on a diet and intentionally not eating.

Illusion of control, matrix yeah, psych yeah...

Thank you for all the birthday related wishes and guestbook love. Onlookers in this computer lab may have noticed me getting a little teared up, hehe. It's all good.

Smart Guy was here and he had another stripey shirt. More hehe's.

My hair has gone down and birthdayness has passed, assignments are looming but all that is in me right now is some major looking forward to a nap.

Mmmm... nap.


<< >>