come on in, I've gotta tell you what a state I'm in
2005-05-10 - 7:25 p.m.

babies to all who answered thingy of last entry, and to those who didn't, no babies for you! unless you go back and answer it now. then babies aplenty! I'm so easy.

this is the fifth entry I've tried to write for you. FIFTH. the others all came out angry/soppy/whiney/stupid, so I decided to banish them to the realm of my hard drive to gather some dust. I am going to circumvent this happening again by employing the marvellous strategy of saying very little.

busy. procrassie and I playing chess a lot, and you know how I am the suck at chess.

listening to "warning sign" by coldplay on repeat for hours at a time. last night it lulled me to sleep on the couch.

I'm not unhappy. just a bit tired of being so... not ineffective, but uneffective? I can't be bothered to spell out the difference, but there is one.

also.

my favourite perfume is l'occitane's blend of four roses... but lately the only fragrance you can catch on my skin is the bittersweetbitter scent of loneliness.

x



<< >>