haven't I always loved you?
2005-03-09 - 2:31 p.m.

Doozo yoroshiku onegaishimasu.

Life, it's a go-go.

I'm having a four hour, yes, four hour break at uni and I thought I'd just pop in and say... and say...

I don't know. Being back at uni is so much better than being on holidays. I fill up every minute with something... and they feel full, but only superficially, and that's still much better than nothing at all. But...

Mmm, something non-finger-put-on-y.

Anyway, uni is good. Really. I play the cool, sexy, mysterious loner! Okay, no I don't, but I can always dream...

English and Japanese are rocking hardcore, I would even go so far as to say, they is the shiznit.

History is also rocking, but only in that lame top 40 kind of way. But then again, who doesn't love a good lecture about Chinese whores?

And then there's science communication, which is just an implosive bore. Just when you think it can't bore you anymore! boom! it bores you again! And then you start to nod off until they say something about linguistics, because you're a linguistics major and you're pretty sure the thing they just said is wrong. Which would fundamentally unhinge the entire argument they're making...

Blah bliddy blah blah.

I am wrestling envy a lot these days. I wish I wish I had a magic fish... because it's just not easy being green.

I think I need to get a job to suck these crises out of me, the nice menial kind where your soul gets crushed, leaving you with a nice vacuum where your consciousness used to be.


<< >>