I'm so cool, too bad I'm a loser
2002-04-09 - 12:14 a.m.

Oh no, you're thinking, she's back again. Why does she bother updating when ... when she has nothing muchly to say and the only reason she is doing it is ... well there is no reason, and ...

It's my diary damnit ... no one ever said I had to be coherent.

I spent a rather large portion of my day in a changing room in Jeans West bopping around to whatever they had playing at the time *hangs head in shame* this may or may not have included songs by Tom Jones. Eeee.

Shopping today, three important things to state -
(1) Don't go clothes shopping without friends. Sales people really hate me ... I don't know why ... I always wish them a nice day?
(2) Whenever I try to go shopping for someone else I always end up getting pulled away by things I want. Damn me and my egocentrism.
(3) I have shiny!

No, I mean it ... I have super shiny necklace that is *so* gorgeous and I love and can't stop touching. And today I got my free Tropfest DVD in the mail. So I guess it was a good day.

Utterly lifeless. But still I guess that can be considered good in some circles, right? Not that there's a circle, there isn't even a loop as far as I can see ... it's pretty much like one of those connect-the-dots puzzles with only one dot which is me.

Someone hit the next slide already, I'm so sick of this scenery.

I'd try to throw myself into Uni work but I know I'd just bounce off and land splat on the painful, painful gravel.

I took that one too far didn't I? Almost had you wondering, or me at least, about the reactions of others if I had attempted it literally...

Reactions of others, inactions of myself. Twisted kind of alienation ... there was a crazy talking to himself guy on the bus today. But he didn't bother me, I sat near him and hummed quietly to myself.

Too much alone time makes me talk to voices in my head and laugh at things other people aren't seeing ... which isn't bad. I just look insane, is all.

But I don't mind, I have no mind, no mind to mind with, oh nevermind.

Oh, mindless babble, what comes after that? I'm not willing to hang around and find out. I lost you and me a while ago ... I'll just pout in a corner until this does that temporary dissolve thing.

Dissolve like those nice tablet drug things in water, fizzzz ....

Urgh, I must be tired ... my fingers hit the keys but the words are more than meaningless. Or is that less? Anyway, those of you who have seen me like this before can recognise it as sleep deprivation. So gone now.


<< >>