Just call me mini-Vyv! ... Or rather, don't.
2001-12-11 - 4:23 p.m.

Wa-ow, this is my eighth entry today, that's way a record for me ...

Perhaps I am just turning into the many-entry-a-day-writing Vyv. Except in a more mini scale. Maybe I am mini Vyv!

... No, that would be scary

Although it would explain my current daily addiction to coke.

I mean as in 'a-cola'. For some reason when I say it, it sounds so much more like a drug habit.

I think for things like that, that sound all deja-vu-y familiar, it means you were involved with them in past lives. It's on this basis that I conclude that in my past lives I have been -

* A tyrant

* A murderer

* A murderee

* A drug addict

* A 'lady of the night' ie. prostitute. Not because that seems familiar, ummmm ... you should probably just forget this paragraph. I already have!

Mah-vellous.

Have I told you yet that my future career has diversified once more? I probably have, but let me tell you again just in case ... Well, as we all know, I started at lap dancer (because of different people suggesting it, I'm not sure of their motivations really). Then I lent more towards nun, because of my lack of love life. Then of course came up with the idea of lap dancing nun, because hey, there is such a niche there ... And now, drum roll, wait for it ...

Lap dancing Nun who solves crime!

Nothing is quite complete anymore without that tacked on the end. Now I just need a sidekick ... Any suggestions, anyone? I'm up for volunteers. Except, not in the gross way.

Anyways, feel free to leave me a
note if you're interested. Or even, hey, if you're not.

It's all good, really.


<< >>