i am a material girl
2003-05-24 - 2:18 p.m.

Birthday is on wednesday, I suppose I am using it as an excuse to write down some material things I be wanting though I am sure I will get pretty much none of them, what with me earlier trying to prompt my mother into remembering what wednesday was and her going "What? It's just wednesday, although oh!... your brother is coming over to bring some more of his birds... Why are you still asking me this, WHAT is it??! It isn't your birthday, so what is it ... it is your birthday? huh..."

Wishlist

*DVDs ...
- Go
- Dogma
- Casablanca
- The Emperor's New Groove
- Buffy (seasons 2;3;4;& 5pt1)
- Singing in the Rain
- Love Me If You Dare

*Clothes...
- or vouchers for the purchasing of clothes. Preferably westfield ones.
- Pretty underwear

*Others ...
- Perfumes: Hugo Boss (Intense), Anna Sui (Dolly Girl/Sui Love)
- cookbooks: tasty healthy easy.

- a flip phone with a camera in it - Anne Koplik charm bracelet (Randwick store - Nik Nak) ... order some extra links in because my wrists are fat. No, seriously! - Beginnery books about knitting


<< >>