I'm on my feet I'm on the floor I'm good to go
2003-01-15 - 5:37 p.m.

Lalala, worked the new job today, some good stuff, some bad, but I'm too lazy to be explicit.

Except for the part where I'll only be working 5-10 hrs a week and will be for the most part excessively poor. And I don't even know how that will work, I mean I work more than that now and am currently excessively poor... it is likely I will soon be seeing myself in debt, then.

Damn horoscopes, they all said I would be rolling in it this year! Lies, all lies... Of course they always predict me beginning new relationships too, and you don't see much of that happening to me either do you...

On the bright side it will give me plenty of time (time only, sadly maybe not motivation) to earn those three distinctions that I need. So I suppose that's good...

But... I want money. That's what I want.

Walked around a bit today on errands. I think I saw one of the nonSmartGuy boys from Ling walking across the street. I might have called out to him had I not been uncertain of his name and suddenly unsure of my own.

His continuing existence means SmartGuy is probably out there too somewhere, which I found offputing having earlier internally concluded he was just my own little myth.

Boooored. I need chocolate. Oooooh, simpsons. Bye you.


<< >>