Kinda done, kinda not, never really
2002-06-20 - 5:34 p.m.

Am kinda done with the essay. Have reached about 1000 words but have run out of stuff to say or things to make up.

It's full of crap ... and not the good kinda crap that's like bull which always grades surprisingly well, but the other kind when you're just stringing meaningless word together to form meaningless paragraphs just to cover the fact that you have no idea.

Damn you Sartre and Locke... I understand your need to be philosophical since hey, you were philosophers so it was kinda appropriate but damnit ... did you have to be so wordy?

Damn the way life changes in split seconds. One minute I'm sitting here moaning for distraction and the next at the buffet of life I have an overloaded plate and am already feeling like throwing up.

Am going to Cinema in some hours. Need to shower and wash this metaphorical educational grime off me. Am excited but strangely nervous ... Vyv's a coming so I have no real reason to be but I don't know, I'm afraid that suddenly the room place will not be where I think it is or won't get in or ... who knows. Maybe Shelley's lil misadventure has me freaked. Who knows.

And after all that work and crap and emotional crap I find myself in the same mental state visited at least twice fortnightly, where there is only thought in my head.

What am I gonna wear?


<< >>